When booking your class, don't forget to add the canvas if you want us to supply one.

We will be taking all necessary actions to stay COVID-19 safe. These include limiting the number of people inside the studio, providing hand sanitiser for all guests and spreading out our tables and chairs to enable social distancing. We have also decided at this time to not supply the shared fruit platter.

Cancellation Policy: If you need to cancel your booking after payment has been made, please get in touch with us as we will hold your payment/booking over for a future class. Cancellations made within 24 hours of the scheduled class time will be non-refundable unless we are able to fill the space.

Wed, Jun 24
Peter Evans Art
Painting Class Wednesday 24th June 9am - 12pm
Mon, Jun 29
Peter Evans Art
Painting Class Monday 29th June 9am - 12pm
Mon, Jun 29
Peter Evans Art
Painting Class Monday 29th June 1pm - 4pm
Tue, Jun 30
Peter Evans Art
Painting Class Tuesday 30th June 9am - 12pm
Wed, Jul 01
Peter Evans Art
Painting Class Wednesday 1st July 9am - 12pm
Thu, Jul 02
Peter Evans Art
Painting Class Thursday 2nd July 9am - 2pm (5 hours)
Mon, Jul 06
Peter Evans Art
Painting Class Monday 6th July 9am - 12pm
Mon, Jul 06
Peter Evans Art
Painting Class Monday 6th July 1pm - 4pm
Tue, Jul 07
Peter Evans Art
Painting Class Tuesday 7th July 9am - 12pm
Wed, Jul 08
Peter Evans Art
Creative Characters Workshop (Prep - 2) - Wednesday 8th July 9am - 11am
Wed, Jul 08
Peter Evans Art
Drawing Skills Workshop - Wednesday 8th July 1pm - 4pm
Thu, Jul 09
Peter Evans Art
Creative Characters Workshop (Prep - 2) - Thursday 9th July 9am - 11am
Thu, Jul 09
Peter Evans Art
Drawing Skills Workshop - Thursday 9th July 1pm - 4pm

©2018 by Peter Evans Art.

Redbubble.jpg